Skip nav to main content.

We’ve Expanded Our Service Areas

We’ve added four new Washington counties to our service areas: Clark, Lewis, Skamania, and Grays Harbor! These counties will expand our previous service areas, comprised of Cowlitz, Wahkiakum, and Pacific counties in Washington, and Columbia, Clatsop, Tillamook, and Lincoln counties in Oregon.

This expansion allows us to make connections with people, businesses, and communities we haven’t been able to serve in the past. We will serve members in these newly added counties remotely via online applications, Online and Mobile Banking, and a variety of user-friendly E-Services. We’re excited for this opportunity to build new relationships and bring the services you already know and love to new areas.


Translate »
Chat Now Non-secure; please don't submit sensitive info. Mon-Thurs 8:30 - 5:30
Fri 8:30 - 6:00
Sat 8:30 - 4:30

Protect yourself from fraud! Always use extreme caution if anyone contacts you asking for your personal and account information.